Senior Reflections – Bethany Miracle

I have been a part of the Children’s Chorus for ten years. I am confident that my experience as a part of this organization has taught me commitment and given me a love for music that I could not have found anywhere else. Also, the opportunities this choir has given me, such as singing with the San Antonio symphony as well as being instructed by world renowned musicians like Doreen Rao, have been overwhelmingly inspiring and have helped to develop me into the person I am today. I am incredibly thankful for all the time and energy that has been invested in me personally by chaperones, CCSA faculty, but especially by Ms. Morgan, Mrs. Taute, and Mrs. Mc Cormick.

Leave a Reply

